Land for Sale by Listing Agent

Andrew Walters

Office: 844-480-5263 (LAND)
Mobile: 252-904-3184
awalters@mossyoakproperties.com

Properties

Billy McOwen

Office: 844-480-5263
Mobile: 252-305-6720
bmcowen@mossyoakproperties.com

Properties

Bobby Harrell

Office: 844-480-5263
Mobile: 252-473-7804
bharrell@mossyoakproperties.com

Properties

Bryan DeHart

Office: 844-480-5263
Mobile: 252-473-8632
bdehart@mossyoakproperties.com

Properties

Bud Cook

Office: 844-480-5263
Mobile: 910-640-8784
budcook@mossyoakproperties.com

Properties

Chris Manley

Office: 844-480-5263
Mobile: 919-616-7776
cmanley@mossyoakproperties.com

Properties

Dillon Jones

Office: 844-480-5263
Mobile: 252-489-1840
djones@mossyoakproperties.com

Properties

Don Manley

Office: 844-480-5263
Mobile: 910-990-6345
dmanley@mossyoakproperties.com

Properties

Eric Williams

Office: 844-480-5263 (LAND)
Mobile: 252-394-6997
ewilliams@mossyoakproperties.com

Properties

Jay Manning

Office: 844-480-5263
Mobile: 252-450-0625
jmanning@mossyoakproperties.com

Properties

Josh Kilpatrick

Office: 844-480-5263
Mobile: 252-209-7414
jkilpatrick@mossyoakproperties.com

Properties

Marty Lanier

Office: 844-480-5263
Mobile: 910-617-4326
mlanier@mossyoakproperties.com

Properties

Micah Woodall

Office: 844-480-5263(LAND)
Mobile: 252-665-4849
mwoodall@mossyoakproperties.com

Properties

Picott Harrington

Office: 844-480-5263
Mobile: 252-495-2575
pharrington@mossyoakproperties.com

Properties

Taylor Spruill

Office: 844-480-5263
Mobile: 252-489-9439
tspruill@mossyoakproperties.com

Properties

Tess Harrell

Office: 844-480-5263 (LAND)
Mobile: 252-423-0117
tharrell@mossyoakproperties.com

Properties

Tim Jackson

Office: 844-480-5263 (LAND)
Mobile: 919-820-0635
tjackson@mossyoakproperties.com

Properties

Todd McDonald

Office: 844-480-5263
Mobile: 919-892-5014
tmcdonald@mossyoakproperties.com

Properties

Wyatt Fountain

Office: 844-480-5263
Mobile: 252-702-0750
wfountain@mossyoakproperties.com

Properties